Battlefield Modding Tutorials BFMODS

Battlefield Modding Tutorials
It is currently Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:22 am

All times are UTC




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 10 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: SupplyDepot Objects
PostPosted: Thu Aug 19, 2004 7:02 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2004 12:00 am
Posts: 1090
originally posted by Keester
--------------------------------

Here's the SupplyDepots objects for DC:

UH-60QSupplyDepot
HumveeVehicleSupplyDepot
HumveeSupplyDepot
BRDM2VehicleSupplyDepot
BRDM2SupplyDepot
DC_APCSupplyDepot (used in M1A3s)
EnterpriseAirplaneSupplyDepot

AirplaneRepairpoint
Airplane1Repairpoint
Airplane2Repairpoint
Opposition_Repairpoint (helipad)
Coalition_Repairpoint (helipad)
repairpoint (repairs anything)

Ammobox

=================================

Here's the SupplyDepots objects for regular BF1942:

AmmoboxSupplyDepot
AmmoboxVehicleSupplyDepot
AlliedAirplaneSupplyDepot
AxisAirplaneSupplyDepot
hanomagSupplyDepot
hanomagVehicleSupplyDepot
HoHaSupplyDepot
HoHaVehicleSupplyDepot
M3A1SupplyDepot
M3A1VehicleSupplyDepot
EnterpriseAirplaneSupplyDepot
ShokakuAirplaneSupplyDepot

_________________
bloodbath.us DCX/CTF == 208.185.30.223:14568
Rules??? Don't be silly... this is war


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Aug 20, 2004 4:08 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2004 12:00 am
Posts: 87
do you know what the EnterpriseAirplaneSupplyDepot & ShokakuAirplaneSupplyDepot are usually connected to?


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Aug 23, 2004 4:07 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2004 12:00 am
Posts: 100
uh...aircraft carriers

_________________
<a href="http://www.roguecell.com">RogueCell</a> DC Final - 139.55.147.27


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Feb 20, 2007 2:52 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 2:49 am
Posts: 39
Thx, this is really helpful, ive been looking allday for somthing like this.

_________________
AIM: csdhunterg93 Xfire:whitygotskil

It is common sense to take a method and try it.
If it fails, admit it frankly and try another.
But above all, try something.
-Franklin D. Roosevelt


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: SupplyDepot Objects
PostPosted: Thu Jan 15, 2009 9:18 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2006 12:13 am
Posts: 2027
This list hasn't been completed!!!

Behold...!

ShipMedicBoxRepairpoint !!!

:lol:

I found this when working on something in the past. Its buried in Vehicles\Sea\Common\Objects.con, towards the bottom. I can't remember if I found any of these elsewhere. Has anyone here??

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: SupplyDepot Objects
PostPosted: Tue Feb 17, 2009 11:05 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 6:13 pm
Posts: 132
Location: Utah
AirplaneRepairpoint
RepairPoint

Both work for BF 1942 as well as DC. :D
I just tested them ;-)

Milton wrote:
do you know what the EnterpriseAirplaneSupplyDepot & ShokakuAirplaneSupplyDepot are usually connected to?


There are used on my server in connection with my death bubbles.


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: SupplyDepot Objects
PostPosted: Wed Feb 18, 2009 9:24 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 7:56 pm
Posts: 1226
SmittenKitten wrote:
AirplaneRepairpoint
RepairPoint

Both work for BF 1942 as well as DC. :D
I just tested them ;-)


That is obvious, anything that hasn't been overwritten in DC will be available for both vanilla and DC. There is something here on this site about a kit from 1942 that couldn't be used in DC because the Iraq soldier had the same names. Or something similar.


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
 Post subject: Re: SupplyDepot Objects
PostPosted: Wed Feb 18, 2009 10:36 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat May 10, 2008 3:00 am
Posts: 1877
Medic kits don't work in DC, because they changed the item index of the medpack to 2. There are also Iraqi kits that start with German_ for some reason, so the German_kitname_Desert version must be used in DC.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 10 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group