Battlefield Modding Tutorials BFMODS

Battlefield Modding Tutorials
It is currently Fri Dec 15, 2017 12:46 am

All times are UTC




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Dec 22, 2009 9:56 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2008 4:37 pm
Posts: 513
Location: Levelland, Texas
Did you try this:

Code:
ObjectTemplate.delete MedPack

rem *** redefine entire medpack here.  ***

_________________
ImageImage
I have cameras in your head!


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 01, 2010 5:16 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2009 5:37 pm
Posts: 28
So after deleting Med pack i would redefine it using the dc pack info. Still would have the item index problem, Any kit in vanilla that has the med pack and something in Item slot 2 would still crash the game wouldn't it? In dc the Shotty kit has the med pack as number 2 and in vanilla the kit has a pistol as number 2. As of yet changing anything with Kits leads to epic ctd and head smack on keyboard.



why was the DC crew so damn short sighted?


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group