Battlefield Modding Tutorials BFMODS

Battlefield Modding Tutorials
It is currently Tue Dec 18, 2018 9:32 pm

All times are UTC




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 9:48 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 27, 2008 5:51 am
Posts: 49
bloody server to start/run the mod. it keeps running bf2142 instead of my mod. What do i need to do to make the server run my mod instead? Presume I am stupid and I haven't thought of anything.

_________________
-AwesomeATrain with the Six String

Changing the battlefield, one line at a time.

((RC)) jlc102127 wrote:
praying that you will be able to get a job and replace your dying friend with a new one.


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
PostPosted: Sat Oct 18, 2008 10:54 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 12:29 am
Posts: 213
put your mod in the mods folder (of the server with only the server files) then I don't know.


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 12:58 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 27, 2008 5:51 am
Posts: 49
I found out the problem. There's a bug with the server launcher that only allows it to load JUST bf2142. I bypassed it and everything works.

_________________
-AwesomeATrain with the Six String

Changing the battlefield, one line at a time.

((RC)) jlc102127 wrote:
praying that you will be able to get a job and replace your dying friend with a new one.


Top
 Profile Send private message E-mail  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group